Core One Labs Investor Webcast Scheduled for Friday January 21, 2022 at 1:30 p.m. PST/4:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 p.m. CET.

Psychedelic inspired delivery methods

Patent pending delivery methods, used for safe, accurate dosing of natural occurring compounds

Advanced R&D

Developing new ways for producing psilocybin at a fraction of the price of the current market

Treatment Programs

Our clinics are using non traditional methods to understand mental health and addiction

Core One Labs is a leading life sciences company

We are focused on bringing psychedelic medicine to market through novel delivery systems, psychedelic assisted psychotherapy, and API grade psilocybin manufacturing.

A new type of pharma company focused on overall patient health

Mental health and addiction is a growing problem for people around the world and we are working on a solution.

Highlights

We are focused on advancing the use of psychedelic medicines through novel delivery systems, specialized assisted psychotherapy, and API grade psilocybin manufacturing.